Bottom Logic vs Top Logic

Bottom Logic:

Top Logic:

The first one is a shirt I own, one of my favorites. The second I gifted to a dear top and suggested that it be the top uniform at spanking parties. Fitting, no? Check out Amazon for all your subtle spanko T-shirt needs!
Which can you relate to?
About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in generally spanking, humor. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Bottom Logic vs Top Logic

  1. Season says:

    Brilliant, Lea!

    Like

  2. joeyred51 says:

    LOL. Great T-shirts. I can really relate to the first T-shirt from some stuff on a recent business trip, but I do not want to start a vanilla rant. Thanks Lea for making me smile this morning. Have a great day.

    Like

  3. Pink says:

    Haha…I love 'em!

    Like

  4. Lea says:

    @Season, thank you!

    @joey, always happy to provide a smile or a laugh. 🙂

    @Pink, I love being able to wear something a little more subtle in public than a pink bottom nametag. Lol.

    Like

  5. Erica says:

    I relate to the first one, of course.

    I think we should create a t-shirt with the saying, “Top Logic is an oxymoron.”

    Like

  6. bree512 says:

    I don't relate to either one Lea. What does that mean then?

    I would relate to a t-shirt that said “Me-OW!” and had a cute picture of a cat being mischievous,though. Giggles.

    Like

  7. Lea says:

    @Erica, now you are giving me iron on T-shirt ideas for my next spanking weekend. 🙂

    @bree, it means you are a switch so experience confusion. 😉

    Like

  8. bree512 says:

    Sorry. Spelling mistake above.

    You are mistaking me for Amy, Lea. Amy is the one who is always confused and she is a bottom. I am Switch, but Switchs are hardly ever confused. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

