5 Minutes

5 minutes is my favorite amount of time.

5 more minutes of precious rest as I hit the snooze on the alarm.

“5 more minutes and I’ll be ready, dear.”

5 more minutes as I wait for the clock to hit 5 to head home from work.

5 more minutes until that kiss at midnight.

“We have 5 minutes,” I say as I shut the bedroom door behind us.

“5 more minutes until we’re home, young lady,” he scolds.

5 more minutes as I count out loud the swats delivered to my reddening bottom.

What?? You want me to stand in the corner for FIVE WHOLE MINUTES??

5 minutes is no longer my favorite amount of time.


image found at The Pink Papers
About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in generally spanking, humor. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 5 Minutes

  1. joeyred51 says:

    Terrific post Lea. Very clever twist at the end. LOL.
    joey

    Like

  2. bree512 says:

    Awwww!!! Sorry Lea. You haven't deterred me. I still enjoy five minutes of anything related to spanking. Actually, I prefer much more time when it comes to that subject. Sssshhhhhh!!!!

    Ummm…you better hope none of the Tops read this, because I am thinking that instead of decreasing the time that they will up it instead. Hehe.

    Like

  3. findingsara says:

    Funny how one's perspective can change! 😉

    Like

  4. kittengrl says:

    You are SO right, Lea!!! 5 minutes in the corner feels like 5 days.

    Like

  5. Arthur says:

    5 more….. I do believe you are on to something Lea! Beautiful post!

    Consider: “5 minutes in the corner as a prelude, not as an ending….?

    MrA

    Like

  6. LOl – nice twist
    Ive never had corner time – maybe i should suggest it – then again maybe not. hehehe

    Like

  7. baby girl says:

    I've been in the corner for over an hour. 5 minutes? Pardon me while I have a party in my head 😉

    Like

  8. MyMask says:

    Nice post Lea.
    Mmmmm the things that can happen in 5 minutes. At times 5 minutes is too long, and other times it goes by too fast.
    Maybe it depends which side of the spanking you are on 😉

    Like

  9. sarah thorne says:

    eh – it's not all *that* long! 🙂

    Altho anytime in the corner is an eternity!

    sarah

    Like

  10. Lea says:

    @joey, thanks!

    @Meow, thanks for reading!

    @bree, tops adding to it because they know I hate it? That's as inconceivable as me teasing them on purpose. 😉

    @findingsara, I know, right?

    @kitten, it certainly does. Glad to see you are able to comment again!

    Like

  11. Lea says:

    @Arthur, I have started off with cornertime or had it somewhere in the middle. Can't say I like that any better. Lol.

    @kiwigirliegirl, be careful what you wish for!

    @baby girl, that is what I call overkill.

    @MyMask, Indeed, time only flies when you are having fun. This does not apply to cornertime.

    @sarah thorne, yes, an eternity!

    Like

  12. Pink says:

    Funny post!

    Five minutes of corner time might as well be twenty for how long it feels. But don't tell him that…he might be tempted. 😉

    Like

  13. Lea says:

    @Pink, good point, I don't need to give him any ideas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

