Another Subtle Message From The Beatles

In this previous post, I shared a spanko perspective on the song “Help”. The other day I heard “Hello, Goodbye” and though the whole song didn’t apply quite as well, the first few lines did. What do you think?

You say yes

I say no

You say stop

And I say go, go, go

Oh, no

And men think we give mixed signals…

All images found at spankingart.sensualwriter.com

About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in generally spanking, humor, music. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Another Subtle Message From The Beatles

  1. Meow says:

    One more reason to love the Beatles!

    Like

  2. baby girl says:

    Quite creative…

    Love that!

    Like

  3. sarah thorne says:

    haha!! I will never listen to that song the same way again!!

    sarah

    Like

  4. Hermione says:

    LOL! I love it. Thanks for that. I am a huge Beatles fan.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Like

  5. Lea says:

    @Meow, yep they are great.

    @baby girl, thanks!

    @sarah thorne, I know, right? 🙂

    @Hermione, Me too! You're welcome!

    Like

  6. ronnie says:

    That's great, love it, thanks.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Like

  7. joeyred51 says:

    Very clever Lea. Love the Beatles.

    joey

    Like

  8. MrJ says:

    You make me smile.
    Do not bother about mixed signals though – us Tops know how to read you gals.

    Like

  9. yeah, my HOH certainly knows how to read me LOL…love it…love the pics too 🙂

    Like

  10. Lea says:

    @ronnie, you're welcome!

    @joey, you and me both. 🙂

    @Mr J, Oh do you now? 😉

    @kiwigirliegirl, glad that he does.

    Like

Leave a Reply

