My Favorite Spanking Picture

This has been moving around the blogosphere and it’s my turn. I don’t have a large collection of spanking pictures but the following is one that I really like.

Unfortunately, I can’t remember where I originally saw it so don’t have a source. If anybody knows, please let me know so I can credit it. Now this picture isn’t exactly a spanking pose, but there are many things I love about it. The pensive expression, hesistantly pulling down the panties, how her body is angled. Great picture.

About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in generally spanking. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to My Favorite Spanking Picture

  1. MrJ says:

    Yes, I will!

    Like

  2. sixofthebest says:

    Yes Lea, I like this spanking drawing also. With such a look, being ordered to lower her panties. for a good spanking on her bare bottom. Certainly sexually erotic.

    Like

  3. joeyred51 says:

    Beautiful drawing lea. Thank you for posting.

    Like

  4. ronnie says:

    Gorgeous drawing Lea. Love the look on her face.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Like

  5. Michael says:

    Marvelous pic, Lea, it touches me, especially the look on the woman's face. This is certainly a pre-spanking pose as she demurely lowers her panties for to have her bottom warmed. Thanks so much for this lovely drawing. 🙂

    Like

  6. Hermione says:

    It's gorgeous, Lea. I love pencil drawings.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Like

  7. Ursus Lewis says:

    Very nice picture, Lea!

    Like

  8. Season says:

    I think she is pulling them back up after some Toppy type person had just pulled them down. She is saying, “MY panties!”

    Like

  9. Michael says:

    That's why it's best if imp's aren't allowed panties to begin with.

    Like

  10. Michael says:

    OOPS, should be “imps: in the plural not the possessive.

    Like

  11. ive seen this picture before but where from escapes me. I love it. I love pencil drawings rather than real photos. Good choice.
    Love and hugs kiwi xxx

    Like

  12. Lea says:

    Glad you all enjoyed it!

    Like

  13. Great to see all the spanking bloggers taking part in this spanking picture meme !!

    MarQe

    Like

  14. Lea says:

    @MarQe, Yes I've seen a lot of great ones! Thanks for stopping by!

    Like

Leave a Reply

