In My Place

   
image found at The Pink Papers
I really try to do as you say
 
I will look you in the eyes when you place your hand beneath my chin
 
I will listen to and accept your words
 
I will undress when you tell me to
 
I will lay or bend where you request
 
Presenting my bottom for it’s impending doom
 
 
But when your hand comes crashing down on my flesh
I will not stay in place
I will submit to you
But I cannot do so silently and unmoving
I know you understand this
That’s why you are deserving of my submission in the first place
I will cry out
I will kick
I will squirm from side to side in a failed attempt to dissipate the burn
I will plead with you to stop
You will look at me and wait until I put myself back in position
Because I always do
You can tie my hands and feet
And I will still move
You can grab my hair in your fist
And I will still moan
I can only be me
The squirmy spanko
About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in generally spanking, spanking stories. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to In My Place

  1. joeyred51 says:

    Lea,

    Beautifully said and very erotic. I wonder if tops really believe they can beat our bottoms and we are supposed to stay still and keep quiet?

    Terrific post. Loved it.

    Hug,
    joey

    Like

  2. SNP says:

    Great poetry on your part Lea. You captured the spanking process well:) Hugs.

    Like

  3. Susie says:

    Nice poem Lea!

    Squirmy? Oh yeah!

    Like

  4. great poem, as SNP said you have captured the spanking process so well – i do all of the same things and then some! My poor Sir – its a wonder he continues – but like Joey said, how can they expect us to stay still – it hurts!
    Hugs kiwi xxx

    Like

  5. SpankCake says:

    Lovely poem, Lea! I love how the quiet nature of the poem captures such loud emotions.

    xo,
    SC

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    I love the way that a piece of art can inspire more art. What a lovely way to give a voice to that intriguing picture! Nice job, Lea!

    –Regan

    Like

  7. Fondles says:

    Brilliant. and like Joey says, we can't NOT move… it's a natural reaction. not something we can control… even tho i try my darndest!!

    Like

  8. moving and squirming are just bound to happen, lol. Great piece of writing, I enjoyed it.

    Like

  9. Lea says:

    @joey, Glad you enjoyed it! I think tops believe a lot of things that aren't realistic. Lol.

    @SNP, Thanks! Glad you liked it!

    @Susie, Thanks! I figured others would understand. 😉

    @kiwi, They certainly have high expectations, don't they?

    @SpankCake, Thanks! A high compliment coming from you!

    @Regan, Thank you! Glad you liked it!

    @Fondles, It is the most natural of reactions!

    @playful little brat, Glad you liked it! It's definitely a hard reaction to resist.

    Like

  10. The squirmy spanko? So cute! Aren't we all squirmy?

    Like

  11. Anonymous says:

    I really like this! Yeah, I can't stay still
    Jean

    Like

  12. Lea says:

    @Ana, Not all, but apparently a lot of us are!

    @Jean, Glad you liked it!

    Like

  13. Angel says:

    Loved this post. Keep writing.

    Like

  14. Lea says:

    @Angel, Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

