LOL Day 8

I’m late! I’m late! For a very important date!
It’s 11/12/13 and it is time for LOL Day 8!
Created by dear Bonnie of My Bottom Smarts
LOL Day is to Love our Lurkers who take our traffic off the charts!
We know you’re out there, yes we do
 
Anyone can leave a comment, yes, especially you!
 
We bloggers love to hear from readers near and far
 
So feel free to add a comment, a hello, and take part!
 
About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in bloggy things, generally spanking. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to LOL Day 8

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi, glad to see you taking part.
    Enjoying your updates

    Jean

    Like

  2. Kia says:

    Happy LOL day! I've been enjoying your posts for a while, and am terrible at commenting. Thanks for sharing your perspective and humor!

    Like

  3. Beth says:

    Happy LOL Day, Darling!

    I'm making a note to stop by here more often. I'm so bad about reading other people's blogs.

    <3

    Like

  4. Erica says:

    Nicely done! Happy LOL Night. 😀

    Like

  5. DelFonte says:

    Hi I recently found your blog, dropping in to say hi and it's never too late!
    DF

    Like

  6. ronnie says:

    Lea,

    Happy LOL Day.

    I love stopping here thought I don't always comment.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Like

  7. HI Lea, I missed you yesterday, as I used the list of blogs I follow to point me to LOL Blogs. I always enjoy your posts. The best to you. Bogey.

    Like

  8. Elis says:

    We're all still here! And I'm still lurking!

    Like

  9. Hermione says:

    Hi Lea,

    Happy LOL 8 day! It's never too late!
    I'm a regular visitor to your blog, and always enjoy your posts.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Like

  10. Susie says:

    I'm late too! Happy belated LOL day.

    Like

  11. Kenzie says:

    Never too late. Not a lurker, but I always enjoy visiting your blog! Happy belated LOL DAY!

    Like

  12. joeyred51 says:

    Lea,

    Happy LOL Day.

    I miss you very much.

    Hugs,
    joey

    Like

  13. chickadee says:

    Hi Lea. I'll try to stop creeping around in the shadows. Happy day after LoL day!

    Like

  14. Gosh, I haven't been here in forever! What a nice surprise to see you yesterday. Or day before yesterday…whatever! 😀

    I'm thinking it's nearly time to see some Christmas Peeps….

    Like

  15. Lea says:

    @Jean, Thanks for reading!

    @Kia, I'm glad you've been enjoying!

    @Beth, Thanks for stopping by!

    @Erica, Same to you!

    @DJ, Thanks for stopping in!

    @DelFonte, Ooh a true lurker. Thanks for commenting!

    @Ronnie, Happy LOL Day!

    @OurBottomsBurn, Thanks for stopping by! I enjoy your posts as well.

    Like

  16. Lea says:

    @Elis, Glad you're still out there! 🙂

    @Hermione, I always enjoy yours as well. Thanks for stopping by!

    @Susie, Happy LOL Day!

    @Kenzie, Same to you!

    @joey, I miss you too!

    @chickadee, Thanks for commenting!

    @Ana, I'm around, just in the shadows sometimes. 🙂 Christmas Peeps ARE already in stores.

    Like

  17. Reina says:

    So this is over a month late for LOL purposes…I can't believe I forgot to post back then! You and your blog are both wonderful! I just want to let you know I enjoy it very much and that you have a lot of great insight 🙂

    Like

  18. Lea says:

    @Reina, That's okay! Thank you for stopping by and I'm glad you've enjoyed reading it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

