Hey hey, it’s someone’s birthday!

In New York there lives a man named Joey
He is a beloved member of SCONY
A spanko through and through
He knows what to do
When it’s time to take a gal o’er his knee
Dear Joey is a wonderful blogger
Loyal reader and frequent commenter
Known throughout blogland
He has many a fan
He is friendly and an avid runner!
Okay, maybe I’m reaching for some rhymes
But letting this day pass would be a crime
A birthday must be
Celebrated, times three!
 When one’s a spanko it’s a treasured time
In closing I wish this for you, my friend
A birthday ending with a red lit end
Your candles I don’t mean
It’s time for some spanking
Many volunteers have a hand to lend!
 
 
 Happy Birthday, Joey!
About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in friends, generally spanking. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hey hey, it’s someone’s birthday!

  1. Kenzie says:

    Lol Lea, this was great.

    Happy birthday Joeyyyyyy!!!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Erica says:

    Great tribute to a great guy! Happy birthday, Joey. 🙂

    Like

  3. joeyred51 says:

    Lea,

    Thank you very much. My face is a bright red right now, I wish it was my bottom. LOL.

    You are a terrific friend and someone who has supported me and my blog from the very beginning.

    I miss you.

    Hugs,
    joey

    Like

  4. Ami Starsong says:

    Wonderful poem Lea!

    Hey Joey, Many Happy Returns! Did you get a birthday spanking?!

    Hugs
    Ami

    Like

  5. ronnie says:

    Lovely Lea. Thanks for letting us know.

    Joey, Happy Birthday to you.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Like

  6. chickadee says:

    LOL I should have read everyone else's posts before I made mine! Yours is so much better… Happy birthday joey!

    Like

  7. sarah thorne says:

    Happy Birthday to Joey!!!

    Like

  8. joeyred51 says:

    Thank you all for your birthday wishes. I had a terrific day yesterday.

    Thank you Lea, you are a wonderful friend.

    Big Hugs,
    joey

    Like

  9. SirQsmlb says:

    I'm thrilled to have found your blog! What a wonderful post!!!

    hugs,
    fiona

    Like

Leave a Reply

