Steak & Blowjob Party 2015

steak-and-blowjob-dayThis past weekend there was an increasingly popular faux holiday dubbed Steak and Blowjob Day. You can Google it if you are unfamiliar but it’s said to be the opposite of Valentine’s Day. That one is about the romance and this is about carnal pleasures. In any case, it’s a good excuse to have a party. NLA-U hosted a party with that theme and it was a lot of fun. Folks of a nerdier majority may know it as Pi Day on 3-14. That was thrown into the mix as well. People were grilling up meat and also got to enjoy other snacks and a wide variety of pies. I’d never heard of such a thing as pineapple pie until I saw it there. It was pretty good.

I also had some plans for spankings. Because duh, why wouldn’t I? 😛 At a party I attended last month I played for the first time with Neil and he incorporated some rope bondage into the spanking scene. I haven’t done a lot with rope before but there are things I like about it. It’s aesthetically pleasing. Inescapable, for me, if wanting that feeling. There’s an interesting texture and feel to it but if I was the struggling type I’d probably end up complaining about chafing. And after being on so long it was tiring out my arms.

For this party we tried out self stick bondage tape which was a first for me. It certainly goes on quicker. If you avoid rope because it’s a lot of work but you still like bondage aspects in your scene then I’d recommend it. This particular tape was bright yellow which also is an added safety feature had I wandered out into the street. 😉 I was wearing black after all. Safety first! Once I was secured with the tape I was bent over the massage table for the part you’re all here to read about: the spanking!

He remembered my fondness for belts from the previous scene and had two available. There was also a plastic-y flexible ruler, a split leather strap, and a hairbrush. The latter because this blog gave him terrible ideas. 😛 Oh and of course his hand. Can’t forget hands. My favorite. I was well warmed up as he has a hard hand and he rotated through the other implements. That led to various stages of squirming and an occasional comment from me that had him and the present DM laughing. I’m not always quiet. I ended up well spanked and a nice shade of pink.

Post spanking

Post spanking

I had my own DM shift to complete and also needed a break for pie. After that, S and I found a place to play. As he was unloading things from his toy bag he asked how hard of a spanking I wanted. Already tender from the first one of the night I said medium. He started with his hand and then switched to some stingy straps. I was already squirming. The strap was really building up and I said, “I think we have different definitions of medium!” He started laughing and eased up a little. We finished with the cane and my bottom was now a bit deeper pink. As always, it was a great party with good company. And I always sleep so great after. 🙂

About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in real life spankings, Utah scene. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Steak & Blowjob Party 2015

  1. kenzie says:

    Yay, so happy you had a good time. Sounds great. 🙂

    Like

  2. lea27f says:

    It was a lot of fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

