To The Man I Never Met

You were a huge part of the start of my journey.

You were one of the first people I got to know in the scene.

We exchanged countless emails, IM’s, and texts.

You were always nice and patient to a newbie with endless questions.

You pushed me to tell my partner about TTWD.

Without doing that I never would’ve been able to move forward with my involvement in the scene.

When I was panicking about telling him you called me and let me cry and vent, talking me through it.

I will always be grateful for that.

You were right and it turned out okay.

That was the start of one of the biggest changes in my adult life. For the better.

I was sad that you weren’t involved anymore by the time I came to my first event, but I won’t ever forget you.

Thank you.

About Lea

I'm a shy bottom with a sharp wit. :-)
This entry was posted in contemplations, friends, generally spanking, SCONY. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to To The Man I Never Met

  1. Anonymous says:

    The courage and character of your story are heartwarming inspiration, thank you for all the joy you spread

    Like

  2. Erica Scott says:

    This is so sweet. We all need at least one person like this.

    Like

  3. kenzie says:

    This is such a sweet post. 🙂

    Like

  4. Lea says:

    I wish we’d met, but I hear he’s been thriving elsewhere in kink and I’m happy for him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

